Skip to main content

Social Science: Course Materials

Faculty Info

Meet your Social Science Professors

Social Science Professors

Dr. Tracy Carter tcarter@allenuniversity.edu  Gibbs Hall 103 (803) 765-6037

Dr. Vincent Johnson vjohnson@allenuniversity.edu Gibbs Hall Lower Level 1 (803) 255-4778

Dr. Kareem Muhammed kmuhammed@allenuniversity.edu Chappelle 200 (803) 765-8091

Dr. Toni Sims-Muhammed tmuhammed@allenuniversity.edu Gibbs Hall 102 (803) 765-5826

Professor Nancy Rhoads nrhoads@allenuniversity.edu Gibbs Hall Lower Level 2 (8030 765-5818

Dr. Christopher Rounds crounds@allenuniversity.edu Gibbs Hall 104 (803) 765-6027

 

 

Dr. Tracy Carter PSY 206, SSC 315, SSC 320 Syllabi

Professor Nancy Rhoads CJT 402, SSC 403, SSC 412, SSP 308 Syllabi

Dr. Vincent Johnson SSH 201, SSH 202, SSH 305 Syllabi

Dr. Rounds SSH 104, SSH 204, SSH 306 Syllabi

Dr. Kareem Muhammed CJT 401, SSC 201, SSC 312 Syllabi

Dr. Toni Sims-Muhammad SCS 202, SSC 319, SSC 409, SSC 415, SSC 416, Syllabi